Welcome, Guest
Scientific studies show that it takes 90 days to break an addictive pattern in the mind. Start your own Log of your journey to 90 days! Post here to update us on your status and to give each other chizuk to stay strong!
  • Page:

TOPIC: Day by day 1869 Views

Day by day 19 Jun 2019 03:33 #341805

• Growing_talmid
  • Current streak: 10 days
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi everyone I'm new to gye (approximately 17 days). B"H I found gye (probably gods gift to mankind) and I've read the handbook which is incredible stuff. I started the 90 day challenge. For the first time in my life I feel like I have a real chance to complete a significant amount of days without masturbating. Before I found gye, of course I tried but after a while of crying and beating myself up about how stuck I am I couldn't give it my all anymore. That was until I found gye and this amazing community! I've read through the fourms and the warmth and chizzuk that is given is incredible and it's something I want to be a part of. I've created this post Bec every single time that I have an urge, I want to think that if I give in I would have to come on to the fourms and let my brothers know that I had a fall. If I can ask that you please help me and teach me the way and help me when I'm down that would be incredible and it would mean the world to me!  

Thank you
Last Edit: 19 Jun 2019 03:40 by Growing_talmid.

Re: Day by day 19 Jun 2019 04:06 #341806

• iwillnevergiveup
  • Current streak: 2 days
  • Expert Boarder
Welcome!
By posting on the forum you are showing you are willing and ready to put in effort, to overcome this challenge.
Know your posts will be seen and hold you accountable
Hatzlacha 
Feel free to direct message me. 

Re: Day by day 20 Jun 2019 22:14 #341847

• Growing_talmid
  • Fresh Boarder
Today is a dark day for me. Today is the first time I failed the 90 day challenge.

Re: Day by day 20 Jun 2019 23:57 #341849

• ColinColin
  • Current streak: 622 days
  • Platinum Boarder