Kosher Web Sites (42)

Obviously there are millions of Kosher web-sites out there, but we are trying to post only the ones that could truly help someone trying to break free of addiction by giving them good news, good stimulation, good entertainment and also good personal growth!

Torah (16)

Only the life giving waters of the Torah can really put out the fire.

Kosher Activities (4)

Spend time in a Healthy and Kosher way and make the most of life!

Books (3)

Lose yourself in true Jewish stories and fun novels, or read books to learn, grow and become a better person!

Music (10)

Chase away the Tumah & arouse feelings of Kedushah with these inspiring tunes!

Shiurim (299)

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Links relating to the struggle (31)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Monday, January 16, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, January 12, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, January 11, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, January 10, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Monday, January 9, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, January 5, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, January 4, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, January 3, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, December 29, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, December 28, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, December 27, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, December 22, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, December 21, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, December 20, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov