Kosher Web Sites (42)

Obviously there are millions of Kosher web-sites out there, but we are trying to post only the ones that could truly help someone trying to break free of addiction by giving them good news, good stimulation, good entertainment and also good personal growth!

Torah (16)

Only the life giving waters of the Torah can really put out the fire.

Kosher Activities (4)

Spend time in a Healthy and Kosher way and make the most of life!

Books (3)

Lose yourself in true Jewish stories and fun novels, or read books to learn, grow and become a better person!

Music (10)

Chase away the Tumah & arouse feelings of Kedushah with these inspiring tunes!

Shiurim (299)

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Links relating to the struggle (31)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, February 28, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, February 23, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, February 21, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, February 16, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, February 14, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Rabbi Feuerman speaks about the challenge in finding the balance between when to enjoy pleasurable impulses and needs and when to deny them (Feb 8, 2017).
Tuesday, February 7, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, January 31, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, January 26, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, January 25, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Tuesday, January 24, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Monday, January 23, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, January 19, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Wednesday, January 18, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov