Dov's Recovery Talks

To listen to Dov's Recovery Talks by phone, dial +1-515-739-1388, enter PIN: 382530# and put in reference numbers 2# or 3#, etc...


Thursday, November 16, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, November 2, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, September 28, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, September 7, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, August 17, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, August 10, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Sunday, July 23, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, June 22, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, June 22, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, June 15, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, May 11, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov
Thursday, May 4, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov