Welcome, Guest

15 year olds journey to 90
(0 viewing) 
Scientific studies show that it takes 90 days to break an addictive pattern in the mind. Start your own Log of your journey to 90 days! Post here to update us on your status and to give each other chizuk to stay strong!
  • Page:

TOPIC: 15 year olds journey to 90 1529 Views

15 year olds journey to 90 07 Jan 2010 03:25 #43202

hey wassup?
i am new to this forum. this is not my first quest to 90 but it is my first time making a forum out of it and publisizing it. i dont really know what to say though. today is my 4th day. i just got back to school from winter break. during break when i was mostly by myself i had a lot of falls (but i did manage to push them off for like 5 10 min at a time) but then the last half week, i found a spiritual high. i started learning a specific sefer and ever since i have been stronger. but once i started school i still find that it is harder being around my friends (i dont know why though). but i am keeping myself realllllllly busy and with hashems help i will make it to 90 days
Last Edit: by .

Re: 15 year olds journey to 90 07 Jan 2010 03:41 #43205

• Halevi
  • Fresh Boarder
Amazing.

Wish I had found this website at 15 and had the drive to change.

Have you familiarised yourself with other parts of the website? Are you reading the manuals and receiving daily chizuk emails? What else are you doing to cure yourself?

Re: 15 year olds journey to 90 07 Jan 2010 04:05 #43209

• habaletaher
  • Current streak: 23 days
  • Fresh Boarder
Hey Mnman,

Welcome to the world of posting! I have found it enormously helpful, and I'm sure you will! Post at will, post what you're thinking, what you're struggling with, just post! Throw it out here, we will all help you shoulder it!!! I wish you tons of Hatzlacha and I am totally in awe of you that at the age of 15 you are already displaying such Yosef hatzadik tendencies!!

KUTGW!!!!
Haba

Re: 15 year olds journey to 90 07 Jan 2010 06:39 #43254