Welcome, Guest

My story to the happy 180'th day.
(0 viewing) 
Welcome to our forum! Introduce yourself here (anonymously, of course) and get a warm welcome from the rest of the community!
  • Page:

TOPIC: My story to the happy 180'th day. 412 Views

My story to the happy 180'th day. 14 Jul 2022 16:49 #383378

• trythehardest
  • Current streak: 929 days
  • Fresh Boarder
Hello, amazing friends,

The "I don't have something to add", "someone can recognize me", "I'm not good at writing" and you finished these lines, are out of the window today, when reaching my 180'th day clean I have to do it in my gratitude to Hashem.

Growing up I have it a very hard time regarding the relationship with my parents I didn't talk to my father for a while and we have a hard time together.

In school and in Yeshiva I always was bitter about the teachers, I lived in pain and thought that anyone is against me, many of the fellow kids were bullying me and I had no one to talk to about it.

Most of the challenges probably had to do with my high sensitivity but it didn't help I felt in pain almost anytime that I remember.

We also had in the family a few tragedies that didn't make me feel better and here again, I had no one to talk to.

When I grow up I started to suffer from serious anxiety and panic attacks I always imagined that I am dead and nobody is picking up my body... this put on me a new level of unmanageable pain that I couldn't go through alone.

Not to paint things only in a dark way through the years I had a few amazing ppl that I could talk to but these were when I got in the higher teen years.

While engaged to my wife I already started seeing some signs but never dreamed of what will happen in real life.

After the wedding it started a painful life that I felt I couldn't survive; with BPD symptoms I have to eat, have friends, talk, think, and everything in between exactly like she wanted to make a story short life then feels like hell.