Welcome, Guest

Hey hey hey hey! Blurred lines
(0 viewing) 
Welcome to our forum! Introduce yourself here (anonymously, of course) and get a warm welcome from the rest of the community!
  • Page:

TOPIC: Hey hey hey hey! Blurred lines 444 Views

Hey hey hey hey! Blurred lines 03 Nov 2020 13:16 #357042

Hello,

my name is anonymous Yoeli from willliamsburg,
thinking of starting to try sex toys, and don’t want it to be a conflict with my learning and davening, yeshiva life, doing the right thing as a yid, middos, I live at home and have a tv although my family doesn’t, I have a degree of ocd and started to have panic attacks a year or two ago.

my history: started in 7th or 8th grade with dial up speed, upgraded my cell phone to 3g in 12th grade, switched to a blackberry soon after, got an android, switched to iPhone around 3 years ago.

Re: Hey hey hey hey! Blurred lines 03 Nov 2020 13:55 #357045

• 360gye
  • Current streak: 760 days
  • Gold Boarder
Hi Yoeli, 

It's great you came here and are open with us. It is a big step to be able to open up, and join this website. Everyone here is here to help and we are with you in this struggle

It is commendable you are cognizant of your yeshiva life, and are aware that the strugle does impede upon your life. But, why do you want to try these toys? what do you hope to get out of it?

I think you shouldn't do it, and instead try to figure out what's really missing in your life and try to make your life more productive.

I would be happy to discuss this with you at length, my email is 360gye@gmail.com feel free to email or chat with me via hangouts

Your friend,
360gye

Re: Hey hey hey hey! Blurred lines 03 Nov 2020 22:49 #357060

• Hashem Help Me
  • Current streak: 2791 days
  • Platinum Boarder