GYE helps those struggling with inappropriate materials and related behaviors.

All services are anonymous and free! Watch the video below to learn how GYE can help. Trouble viewing? Download here

Read once, then minimize to save screen space.

Kosher Isle Shiurim

KosherIsle Shiurim

Shiurim about this struggle


One day at a time

Monday, January 16, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

How to stay sober

Thursday, January 12, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

What we bring to recovery

Wednesday, January 11, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Lust kills love...why?

Tuesday, January 10, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Surrendering life instead of lust

Monday, January 9, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Surrender in tragedies, R"L

Thursday, January 5, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Honesty and the connection between parts

Wednesday, January 4, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Is lust addiction only a problem for me because I am frum?

Tuesday, January 3, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Judging and criticizing other people and recovery?

Thursday, December 29, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Love and friendship

Wednesday, December 28, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

What does it mean if I am only using porn?

Tuesday, December 27, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

My Personal God

Thursday, December 22, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

Can I know whether I am an addict?

Wednesday, December 21, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

What's 'hitting bottom'?

Tuesday, December 20, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

I masturbate to deal with anxiety but not porn. Am I an addict?

Monday, December 19, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)