GYE helps those struggling with inappropriate materials and related behaviors.

All services are anonymous and free! Watch the video below to learn how GYE can help. Trouble viewing? Download here

Read once, then minimize to save screen space.

Kosher Isle Shiurim

KosherIsle Shiurim

Shiurim about this struggle


How to stay sober

Thursday, January 12, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

What we bring to recovery

Wednesday, January 11, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Lust kills love...why?

Tuesday, January 10, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Surrendering life instead of lust

Monday, January 9, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Surrender in tragedies, R"L

Thursday, January 5, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Honesty and the connection between parts

Wednesday, January 4, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Is lust addiction only a problem for me because I am frum?

Tuesday, January 3, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Judging and criticizing other people and recovery?

Thursday, December 29, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Love and friendship

Wednesday, December 28, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

What does it mean if I am only using porn?

Tuesday, December 27, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

My Personal God

Thursday, December 22, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Can I know whether I am an addict?

Wednesday, December 21, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

What's 'hitting bottom'?

Tuesday, December 20, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

I masturbate to deal with anxiety but not porn. Am I an addict?

Monday, December 19, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Surviving the Yomim Noraim

Are your Yomin Noro'im colliding with your Recovery ... or perhaps with your Problem? Do you feel too terrified of your sins to have room to survive a proper Yomim Noro'im?

by

Dov