GYE helps those struggling with inappropriate materials and related behaviors.

All services are anonymous and free! Watch the video below to learn how GYE can help. Trouble viewing? Download here

Read once, then minimize to save screen space.

Kosher Isle Shiurim

KosherIsle Shiurim

Shiurim about this struggle


Shovavim and recovery

Thursday, January 19, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Seeking God

Wednesday, January 18, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Prayer

Tuesday, January 17, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

One day at a time

Monday, January 16, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

How to stay sober

Thursday, January 12, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

What we bring to recovery

Wednesday, January 11, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Lust kills love...why?

Tuesday, January 10, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Surrendering life instead of lust

Monday, January 9, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Surrender in tragedies, R"L

Thursday, January 5, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Honesty and the connection between parts

Wednesday, January 4, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Is lust addiction only a problem for me because I am frum?

Tuesday, January 3, 2017. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Judging and criticizing other people and recovery?

Thursday, December 29, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

Love and friendship

Wednesday, December 28, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

What does it mean if I am only using porn?

Tuesday, December 27, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov

My Personal God

Thursday, December 22, 2016. (To download this talk as an MP3 click here.)

by

Dov